top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenizam reviews

Polti Vaperetto 65 classic steam cleaner review

I was gifted this polti steamer by the lovely guys @poltiuk I’m totally amazed at how fantastic this is! I have had this steam cleaner for a few days now and the preformance on it is excellent. It has a 4 bar Steam pressure so it’s very powerful also what I like about it is the boiler cap does not open when in use and it will only open once the steamer has cooled down. I have put the steamer through it’s paces at my place of work on escalator plate sand it bought them up fantastic! It is made in Italy so therefore the polti steamer is very well built. I did my carpets with the steamer and oh my goodness they feel so much cleaner and it rejuvenated the pile using hot steam it helps remove unpleasant odours nd bacteria. It comes with a 5 year warranty I have had my previous polti steamer for over 5 years and it still works great. This steamer is British allergy foundation approved and it is great for asthma and allergy sufferers. For all round cleaning out your faith in polti the natural way!






This steamer comes with:

2 wands

hose

special scrubbing tool

funnel

floor brush

microfibre pad

upholstery brush With a microfibre cloth

concentrated steam nozzle

2 de calc liquid to stop limescale from building up



17 views0 comments
bottom of page